Media Coverage

See the following coverage of VegfestUK London in the media

October 2017

The Express – http://www.express.co.uk/celebrity-news/867599/A-Place-In-The-Sun-Jasmine-Harman-The-One-Show-swimsuit-cleavage-Twitter

Women Sport Report – http://www.womensportreport.com/vegfestuk-london/wn/20686

Konbini – http://www.konbini.com/en/inspiration/vegfest-london-vegan-food-festival/

Plant Based News https://www.plantbasednews.org/post/london-biggest-vegan-festival-arrives

MiBusinessMag – http://www.mibusinessmag.com/2017/10/16/vegfest-uk/

Animal Rights Zone interview with Katrina Fox – http://bit.ly/ARZ-KatrinaFox

CLH – http://catererlicensee.com/vegfestuk-london-2017-vegan-consumer-show-event-programme-now-available-to-view-online/

Essex Enquirer – click here

FMCG Magazine – http://fmcgmagazine.co.uk/4609-2/

About Time – http://www.abouttimemagazine.co.uk/london/cultural-agenda-october-edit/

Phoenix FM – http://bit.ly/TimBarford-PhoenixFM-Oct6th2017

Main Street Vegan radio – http://bit.ly/TimBarford-MainStreetVegan-Oct2017

Soho Radio – http://bit.ly/TimBarford-BitingTalk-Oct2017

Kensington Hub (click here)

September 2017

Teen VGN – http://www.teenvgn.com/apps/blog/show/44812939-all-the-info-you-need-to-know-about-vegfest-london-2017

Animal Rights Zone – http://bit.ly/ARZ-TimBarford-Sept2017

Sainsburys Magazine (click here)

Fat Gay Vegan – http://fatgayvegan.com/2017/09/22/fat-gay-vegan-at-vegfestuk-london/

Little London Magazine (click here)

Get West London http://www.getwestlondon.co.uk/whats-on/food-drink-news/vegfestuk-returns-olympia-london-vegan-13636310

London Post – https://london-post.co.uk/london-vegan-extravaganza-precedes-festival-2017-awards-nominations

Exquisite Concierge https://exquisiteconcierge.co.uk/news/vegfestuk-comes-london-olympia/?t=news

Eat Out Magazine http://lunchbusiness.co.uk/nominations-open-vegfestuk-awards-2017

London Post https://london-post.co.uk/london-vegan-extravaganza-precedes-festival-2017-awards-nominations/

Vilda Magazine – http://www.vildamagazine.com/2017/09/all-the-best-fashion-at-vegfest-london/

August 2017

Good Things Magazine – http://goodthingsmagazine.com/win-tickets-vegfest-uk/

Evening Standard – https://www.standard.co.uk/goingout/restaurants/the-best-vegan-eating-in-london-a3607671.html

Caterer Licensee and Hotelier News – http://catererlicensee.com/vegfestuk-returns-to-give-london-a-vibrant-health-kick-for-2017/

July 2017

In-Spirels Magazine – http://www.in-spirelsmagazine.co.uk/foodanddrink-vegfestuk-returns-to-give-london-a-vibrant-health-kick-for-2017/

The Resident London – http://www.theresident.co.uk/food-drink-london/7-exciting-new-ways-to-eat-vegan-in-london/

The Hectic Vegan – click here

The Taster Food & Drink Magazine – http://thetastermagazine.com/events/food-festivals-london/

The Week – http://www.theweek.co.uk/86303/the-uks-best-food-festivals 

June 2017

FlightNetworks.com http://bit.ly/FlightNetworks-VFLondon2017

Olympia London – https://olympia.london/whatson/vegfest-uk